This week, a boy finds a man in agony in a church. An insane quest leads to a tale of a jungle deity. A monk discovers a pagan survival. And a journal found in a rundown asylum tells a lunatic tale.
John C Adams returns to review a classic. A barbarian warlord wreaks bloody havoc on the dark side of the planet Sporn. Dr Lowell inspects the Peters doll. And Polaris clashes with the king of the Sardanians.
—Gavin Chappell

Now available from Rogue Planet Press: Lovecraftiana Halloween 2019


Be the first of your friends to follow Schlock Webzine.

View My Stats
StatCounter - Free Web Tracker and Counter

Modify Website

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting